Can I delete the message that has been sent?
1. Hover over the message you want to delete, a three dotted icon will appear.
2. Click on the icon, a sub-menu will appear showing "Delete" button.
3. Once you click on "Delete", a popup message box will appear. Click on "OK" button to confirm deletion of your message.