How do I deactivate my account?

1. Under your Profile, Click on Settings and On Dashboard Page, Click on Deactivate Account.

 


You will be redirected to the "Deactivate my account" page.

2. Select the reason why you are deactivating your account.

3. Enter your password

4. Click on the "Deactivate my account" page.

A popup message will show, click "OK". You will be redirected to Main Page and your account will be then deactivated.

Please refer to the following for more clarity: